Curriculum and Quality Group Meetings

2018/19

Wednesday, 12th September, Godalming College, 10.00am

Tuesday, 30th October, BHASVIC, 2.00pm

Thursday, 10th January, Woking College, 2.00pm

Wednesday, 27th February, Reigate College, 1.00pm

Thursday, 25th April, Esher College, 10.00am

Tuesday, 18th June at S7 Senior Managers’ Day, Gorse Hill

2017/18

Wednesday, 13th September, Collyer’s, 10.00am

Tuesday, 31st October, Varndean College, 2.00pm

Thursday, 11th January, Reigate College, 2.00pm

*Cancelled* Wednesday, 28th February, Esher College, 1.00pm *Cancelled*

Thursday, 19th April, Coulsdon College, 10.00am

Tuesday, 19th June at S7 Senior Managers’ Day, Gorse Hill