S7 Principals’ Meetings

2018/19

Wednesday, 19th September, Collyer’s, 1.00pm

(Thursday, 22nd November, Apple Headquarters, London, 1.00pm – South East Region SFCA Principals and Chairs’ meeting)

Wednesday, 23rd January, Godalming College, 1.00pm

(Wednesday, 6th March, Esher College, 1.00pm – South East Region SFCA Principals’ meeting)

Thursday, 2nd May, BHASVIC, 1.00pm

Tuesday, 18th June, Gorse Hill, Woking at S7 Senior Managers’ Day

2017/18

Wednesday, 20th September, Woking College, 1.00pm

(Thursday, 23rd November, Reigate College, 1.00pm – South East Region SFCA Principals and Chairs’ meeting)

Wednesday, 24th January, Coulsdon College, 1.00pm

(Wednesday, 14th March, Reigate College, 1.00pm – South East Region SFCA Principals’ meeting)

Wednesday, 25th April, Varndean College, 1.00pm