Principals’ Meetings

2020/21

Wednesday, 23rd September, Online meeting, 1.00pm

Thursday, 19th November, Online meeting, 1.00pm – South East Region SFCA Principals and Chairs’ meeting

Wednesday, 20th January, Esher Sixth Form College, 1.00pm

Tuesday, 2nd March, Collyer’s, 1.00pm – South East Region SFCA Principals’ meeting

Thursday, 6th May, Varndean College, 1.00pm

Wednesday, 23rd June, Gorse Hill, at Senior Managers’ Day

2019/20

Wednesday, 18th September, Woking College, 1.00pm

(Thursday, 21st November, Reigate College 1.00pm – South East Region SFCA Principals and Chairs’ meeting)

Wednesday, 22nd January, Collyer’s, 12.30pm [please note the revised start time]

(Tuesday, 3rd March, Reigate College, 1.00pm – South East Region SFCA Principals’ meeting)

*Changed* Thursday, 7th May, Online Meeting, 10.00am  – South East Region SFCA Principals’ meeting) *This meeting will now start at 10.00am*

*New* Thursday, 4th June, Online Meeting, 11.00am

Tuesday, 16th June at S7 Senior Managers’ Day, Online meeting from 10.30am