Curriculum and Quality Group Meetings

2021/22

Tuesday, 14th September, Online meeting, 10.00am

Wednesday, 3rd November, Woking College, 2.00pm

Wednesday, 5th January, Online meeting, 2.00pm

Thursday, 3rd March, Godalming College, 1.00pm

Thursday, 31st March, Godalming College, 9.00am to 2.30pm (Development Day)

Tuesday, 3rd May, Online meeting, 10.00am

Tuesday, 5th July, Gorse Hill for Senior Manager’s Day

2020/21

Thursday, 17th September, Online meeting, 10.00am

Tuesday, 10th November, Online meeting, 2.00pm

Thursday, 7th January, Online meeting, 2.30pm

Wednesday, 24th February, Online meeting, 1.00pm  Now Wednesday 10th March, Online meeting, 2.00pm

Thursday, 22nd April, Online meeting 10.00am

Wednesday, 23rd June, Online, at Senior Managers’ Day